Welcome!

Welcome, and thanks for visiting my site!  I’ll keep this fairly brief, as introductory blog posts are usually about as exciting to read as paint can labels.

In addition to links to my published writing (a complete list of which can be found be here at “Publications and CV”), I’ll also be hashing out brief blog-style commentaries.  Normally, these will be music-related, but I do reserve the right to go off on wild tangents (movies, current events, daily annoyances, what have you).  Of course, feedback is always encouraged!

If you’d like to get in touch with me for any reason, see the “Contact” page for a variety of options.

… and that should about do it!  Thanks for reading, and here’s hoping you have a great holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

